Board of Review

Mission: The Board of Review is a government office that provides the taxpayers of Mineral Point an opportunity to appeal the over-valuation of property assessments.

Meeting: As needed

Term: 1 year

Members: The Mayor shall appoint five (5) members. Those members shall be comprised of the Mayor and one (1) citizen from each of the four (4) Aldermanic Districts.


Name Position Email
Jason Basting Mayor [email protected]
Tim Freeman Ward 1
James Rash Ward 2 [email protected]
Thomas Adams Ward 3
Gary Galle Ward 4 [email protected]
Jay Oellerich Alternate
Greg Eckles Alternate