City Hall will be Closed on Thursday, November 25th and Friday, November 26, 2021: City Hall offices will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 25-26, 2021, for Thanksgiving.  Offices will re-open on Monday, November 29, 2021.

TEST TW WEATHER

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Mon, 29 Nov 21°F 45°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tue, 30 Nov 29°F 47°F Clear throughout the day.
Wed, 1 Dec 29°F 52°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thu, 2 Dec 35°F 50°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Fri, 3 Dec 29°F 44°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sat, 4 Dec 26°F 38°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sun, 5 Dec 26°F 33°F Snow (1–3 in.) starting in the afternoon.
Mon, 6 Dec 22°F 33°F Mostly cloudy throughout the day.